10 Amazing Jobs You Could Land With the Right STEM Education

Very interesting article.  Only one of the jobs on this list was something that I’d heard of before (yes, I really do have a couple of friends who are professional hackers).  Okay, and I had thought of the fact that there had to be statisticians on staff at ESPN.  But some of these are new technology, and really cool.  I think Music Data Journalist would be my pick – I love musics and I love playing with numbers and making cool graphs!  What’s your favorite?

10 Amazing Jobs You Could Land With the Right STEM Education

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. You had me at Music Data Journalist. Where do I sign up?

    Great article

    Reply
  2. Music Data Journalist! That’s a job that would be extremely helpful for those of us trying to build an audience. It’s not enough these days to just write a great song and hope for the best. Being able to analyze what connects to an audience would be helpful.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

