Star Party Flyers are Winging It to the Campuses!

Image

I got the Star Party Flyers back from Duplication Services today, and mailed them out for distribution to the campuses.  Since most of the graphics I design are for the web,  it’s always exciting to see how a finished product looks as a hard copy.  Well…most of the time it’s exciting!

If you’re on campus next week, and you spot one of of the flyers, would you let me know?  I’m trying to determine the effectiveness of this method of advertising the event.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. yourothermotherhere

     /  February 7, 2013

    I won’t be on campus, but I think it’s very eye catching.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

